首页   >   关于我们   >   奖项
奖项
摘要
所有
企业
物业
可持续发展
我们过去屡获殊荣,反映了置富产业信托不断成长并在行业中脱颖而出,亦体现了我们一直致力为利益相关者带来长期价值的能力。

置富产业信托于2018及2020年度香港投资者关系大奖中勇夺「整体最佳投资者关系公司」

自2015年以来,置富产业信托在「香港投资者关系大奖」中共赢得40个组别奖项。我们非常高兴能勇夺中型股组别的『整体最佳投资者关系公司大奖』及『ESG卓越大奖』,尤其令我们深感鼓舞。这些殊荣足证我们致力奉行最佳投资者关系守则及企业管治的承诺获得认同。

由《香港投资者关系协会》举办的「香港投资者关系大奖」已第六年举行。奖项旨在推崇最佳投资者 关系守则以及表扬香港上市公司的杰出投资者关系专才。各项大奖由公众提名,再由本地及国际买方 及卖方分析员及基金经理投票选出。

置富产业信托连续七年于《FinanceAsia》杂志 「亚洲最佳企业选举」勇夺佳绩

自2012年以来,置富产业信托在行业中广受认可,于亚洲权威财经杂志《FinanceAsia》 举办的「亚洲最佳企业选举」中共赢得35个奖项。置富产业信托连续七年在此知名选举中取得「最佳管理公司」奖项,彰显了置富产业信托在企业管理各方面追求卓越的承诺及努力充份获得投资界的认同。

「亚洲最佳企业选举」由领先区域性财经杂志《FinanceAsia》主办。所有奖项均由亚洲机构投资者及分析员提名及投票选出。这些专业投资者需就企业管治、投资者关系等主要范畴,为各候选公司排名。

置富产业信托荣获《信报财经新闻》之「上市公司卓越大奖 」

于2019年,我们很荣幸获得香港最具权威性和公信力的财经媒体之一《信报财经新闻》颁发「上市公司卓越大奖」。该奖项彰显了置富产业信托在该年度的综合实力,出色的财务业绩,严谨的企业管治和积极的投资者关系的肯定和认可。

该奖项通过信报严谨专业的甄选过程,采用股票追势系统EJFQ「信号」,按照皮尔托斯基分数(Piotroski F-Score)准则筛选出候选名单,再交由行业领袖、分析师以及评审委员会评核。该奖项旨在表扬业绩出众且备受资本市场认可的上市公司。信报举办之「上市公司卓越大奖 」为投资者订立具参考性的指标,是业界最为权威的评选活动之一。

置富产业信托膺《彭博商业周刊》颁发之 「2018年度上市企业」大奖

于2018年,我们很高兴置富产业信托在追求卓越业务表现及持续增长方面所作出的努力得到广泛认同, 并充分体现于世界知名的彭博全面数据分析系统之中。这项殊荣亦是对我们秉持最佳企业管理水平的肯定。

《彭博商业周刊/中文版》根据香港上市公司于彭博数据分析系统中的数据评选出「年度上市企业」,旨在表扬该等企业的杰出业务表现及对本港经济的贡献,并协助提升该企业于国际市场的知名度。评审团包括政界及商界领袖、学者及专业人士。

置富产业信托连续第二年获《亚洲企业管治》杂志评选为 「亚洲卓越企业管治公司」

置富产业信托于2013及2014年被评选为「亚洲卓越企业管治公司」,印证我们致力追求 及维持最佳企业管治守则,以体现对透明度、问责性及诚信的承诺。无论在企业管治、投资者关系、 社会责任及为基金单位持有人带来最佳回报等各方面,我们都坚持全方位实现卓越的企业管理,因而赢得持份者的信心,并推动置富产业信托达致可持续增长。

「亚洲企业管治表扬大奖」旨在透过严谨的投票及甄选过程,表扬于保障股东权益、 披露及维持透明度、董事会与管理层操守、管理质素、合规、诚信及履行企业社会责任方面具有出色表现的企业。因此,奖项在过去十年对推动区内整体企业管治水平作出重要贡献之余,同时亦改善有关公司的业务模式、增长前景、财务表现及其在所属行业内的相对地位。

表扬置富资产管理有限公司董事会 – 获香港董事学会颁发「杰出董事奖」

赵国雄先生(主席)和置富资产管理有限公司董事会分别于2010年和2011年获香港董事学会颁发「杰出董事奖」。本着一贯的企业管理信念 REIT─ 尊重、卓越、诚信及高透明度,我们独特的管理守则架构为置富产业信托奠下企业管治的基石,并推动置富产业信托多年来维持优秀表现。

杰出董事奖于 2001 年推出,为亚洲首个同类奖项选举,自此成为企业社群一年一度具影响 力的盛事。 2010 年度及2011年度杰出董事奖选举的主题分别为「强化企管,提升业绩」及「董事专业之道, 实行董事会自我评估」,选举旨在宣扬良好企业管治的重要性,表扬董事及董事会的优秀董事实务及企业管治,以及他们于香港推广优秀企业管治及董事职能专业化方面所作出的努力。

置富产业信托连续八年 荣获香港股票分析师协会颁发《上市公司年度大奖》

《上市公司年度大奖》由香港股票分析师协会颁发,此项殊荣再次印证置富产业信托在企业管理各方面的卓越表现。透过切实执行三大核心增长策略:资产投资、资产管理及资产增值,置富产业信托于过去多年来均录得可观增长。

《上市公司年度大奖》由香港股票分析师协会筹办,旨在表扬表现卓越和具潜力的上市公 司,并推广企业管治的重要性。各得奖企业均由财务分析师和专业评论员选出,评选准则 包括公司的优势及营运表现、企业透明度及财务业绩。

置富产业信托于「Asia Pacific Best of the Breeds REITs Awards」的香港零售组别中荣获白金奖

于2017年,置富产业信托为达致出色的财务表现和企业管治所作出的努力得到业内广泛认同。置富产业信托一直致力提高管治水平及加强资产表现,从而为基金单位持有人创造可持续的价值。

「Asia Pacific Best of the Breeds REITs AwardsTM 2017」为亚太区首个及唯一一个向房地产投资信托基金行业颁授的荣誉,该奖旨在表扬亚太区房地产投资信托基金行业内具最高水平和表现的公司和管理人。得奖 公司的殷选乃根据公司的财务业绩、市场表现、企业管治、相关资产及经理人的质素、风险管理政策和方法 的充足性以及长期可持续性的表现等进行评估。

置富产业信托往绩辉煌,获颁多项国际年报奖项

自2011年以来,置富产业信托在国际年报大奖(International ARC Awards) 中共获得36奖项,包括2016年的「至尊大奖」、22金,4银,4荣誉和5铜奖。此等殊荣印证置富产业信托一直致力以清晰及创新的方式传递企业信息, 借此与持份者保持有效沟通。我们深信在企业信息披露保持高透明度及对持份者负责,是我们在投资者关系上得以成功的关键。

由MerComm Inc.主办的国际年报大奖(International ARC Awards)是全球最大型的国际年报比赛,旨在表扬优秀的年报。该比赛向来以公平及公正的传统著称,由专业的评审团根据创意、清晰度、效用及卓越等准则评审参赛作品。

置富产业信托荣获环境、社会及管治大奖

置富产业信托荣获BDO 2019年度环境、社会及管治大奖,以表扬我们在可持续发展及在环境、社会及管治(ESG)报告范畴上的出色表现。我们一直以可持续发展的理念经营业务,致力为下一代保护及改善整体环境。多年来,置富 产业信托积极在社区推广环境保育,同时与持份者保持有效的沟通,于其环境、社会及管治报告中, 以最高透明度的方式披露公司的可持续发展表现。

BDO环境、社会及管治大奖为表扬于环境、社会及管治(ESG)范畴上表现突出并有积极影响的香港上市公司而设。奖项乃由全球五大会计网络之一的香港 BDO 主办,南华早报协办 。

置富产业信托连续八年荣获「U Green Awards - 杰出绿色贡献大奖」

凭着多年来对环保作出的贡献,置富产业信托连续八年荣获由《U Magazine》颁发的「U Green Awards - 杰出绿色贡献大奖」,以表扬置富产业信托在致力创建绿色社区及促进业务可持续发展所作出的不懈努力。多年来,置富产业信托一直致力将可持续发展理念融入其管理及营运之中,并积极于旗下置富 Malls推行各项环保政策及引入先进的环保设施。

由U Magazine 主办之「杰出绿色贡献大奖」由多位专业评审以「环保推动与表现」、「环保计划与行动」及「长远发展环保承诺」三大范畴作为评审准则,希望借此提倡各界承担环保与社会的责任。

置富产业信托获颁10年Plus「商界展关怀」标志,尽心尽力惠泽社群

「商界展关怀」标志由香港社会服务联会颁发,以表扬其坚定不移履行企业社会责任的承诺,致力构建健康和可持续发展的社区。

「商界展关怀」计划由社联于2002年策动,以推动良好企业社会责任。

财政年度
2020

HKIRA 6th Investor Relations Awards

© 置富产业信托. 版权所有 不得转载
免责声明 | 私隐政策声明 | 个人资料收集声明
管理人
置富资产管理有限公司

Home   >   About   >   Awards
Awards
Highlights
All
Corporate
Property
Sustainability
Our history of awards is a reflection of our growth and stand out in the industry and is indicative of our ability to consistently deliver the long term value to our stakeholders.

Fortune REIT wins the Grand-prix of the Overall Best IR Company Award at HKIRA Investor Relations Awards for the Second Consecutive Years

Since 2015, Fortune REIT has won a total of 40 awards categories at HKIRA Investor Relations Awards. We are particularly thrilled on winning the most prestigious awards, “Overall Best IR Company Award” and “Grand ESG Award” in the mid cap category, truly affirming our commitment to strive for excellence in IR practices and all aspects of corporate management.

The IR Awards, organised by HKIRA and held for the sixth year, are aimed at commending best IR practices and recognising outstanding IR professionals from Hong Kong-listed companies. Nominated by the public, the awards are selected through balloting by domestic and international buy-side and sell-side analysts and fund managers.

Fortune REIT Achieves Outstanding Results for the Seventh Consecutive Year in FinanceAsia’s “Asia’s Best Companies Poll”

Since 2012, Fortune REIT has been broadly recognized in the industry, winning a total of 35 awards in “Asia’s Best Companies Poll”, conducted by FinanceAsia, an authoritative financial magazine in Asia. We are crowned as “Best Managed Company” for 7th consecutive years, underscoring its continuous dedication to the pursuit of excellence in every aspect of corporate management, thereby deservedly earning acknowledgment from the investment community.

Asia’s Best Companies Poll is conducted by the leading financial publication FinanceAsia. All of the awards were nominated and voted by institutional investors or analysts from across Asia. Investment professionals are requested to rank companies in key categories, including corporate governance and investor relations etc.

Fortune REIT has won the "Listed Company Awards of Excellence" from HKEJ

In 2019, we are proud to be awarded the “Listed Company Awards of Excellence” from the Hong Kong Economic Journal, one of the most authoritative and credible financial media in Hong Kong. The award recognizes our comprehensive strength, excellent financial performance, rigorous corporate governance and proactive investor relations throughout the year.

The assessment is carried out by HKEJ's EJFQ stocks analysis system and sorted candidates according to Piotroski F-score etc. The results are further reviewed and assessed by industry leaders, analysts and HKEJ's judging committee. The award aims to honor and select listed companies that are well-respected and outstanding within their industries as well as capital markets. The HKEJ Award provides reference indicator for investors and is viewed as one of the most prestigious awards ceremonies in the industry.

Fortune REIT won the prestigious Bloomberg Businessweek’s “Listed Enterprises of the Year 2018” Award

In 2018, our efforts in achieving excellent business performance and sustainable growth have earned widespread recognition backed by the comprehensive data analysis of Bloomberg Terminal, a world famous financial service platform. This award is an acknowledgement of our commitment to maintaining best practices in all aspects of corporate management.

Bloomberg Businessweek / Chinese Edition selects the Listed Enterprises of the Year based on exclusive Bloomberg Terminal data of listed companies in Hong Kong, honouring for their excellent business performance and contribution to the local economy, and helping to raise their international profile. The judging panel consists of political and business leaders, academics and professionals.

Fortune REIT named as “Asia’s Outstanding Company on Corporate Governance” by Corporate Governance Asia for two consecutive years

Awarded in 2013 and 2014, these awards are strong testimonies to our unremitting efforts in pursuing and maintaining the best business practices to ensure our transparency, accountability and integrity. Our continuous dedication to excellence in all aspects of corporate management including corporate governance, investor relations, social responsibility and delivering the best return to unitholders has gained stakeholders’ confidence as well as fostered Fortune REIT’s sustainable growth.

The Corporate Governance Asia Annual Recognition Awards recognises companies through a highly stringent voting and selection process for their outstanding commitment to shareholder rights, disclosure and transparency, board and management discipline, quality of management, compliance, integrity, and corporate social responsibility. Thus, these awards have made a significant contribution to the overall development of corporate governance standards in the region during the past decade, while improving firms’ business model, growth prospects, financial performance and relative position within their industries.

Recognition to our Board of Directors from the Hong Kong Institute of Directors – “Directors of the Year Awards”

In 2010 and 2011, Mr. Justin Chiu Kwok Hung (Chairman) and the Board of Directors of Fortune REIT’s Manager were presented the "Directors of the Year Awards" by the Hong Kong Institute of Directors respectively. Guided by the ‘REIT’ spirit of Respect, Excellence, Integrity and Transparency, our unique structure of management practices has laid the cornerstone of corporate governance and sets the stage for Fortune REIT to continue its exceptional performance over the years.

First launched in 2001, Directors of the Year Awards were the first awards of its type organised in Asia. It has now become an annual event that influences the community. Directors of the Year Awards 2010 and 2011 have adopted the theme of “Better Corporate Performance through Strengthened Corporate Governance” and “Enhancing Director Professionalism through Board Self-Appraisal” respectively. The objectives are to recognize directors and board of directors for outstanding directorial practices and corporate governance, and their on-going bid to promote good corporate governance and professionalism in Hong Kong.

Fortune REIT garnered the “Outstanding Listed Company Award” from IFAPC for eight consecutive years

Presented by The Hong Kong Institute of Financial Analysts and Professional Commentators Limited (“IFAPC”), this award is another strong testimony asserting Fortune REIT’s commitment in upholding excellence in all aspects of corporate management. By diligently executing its three core growth strategies, namely asset investment, asset management and asset enhancement, Fortune REIT has delivered impressive growth over the years.

Organised by IFAPC, the “Outstanding Listed Company Award” aims to recognise listed companies with outstanding performance and strong potential, as well as to promote the importance of corporate governance. The award-winning enterprises are judged solely by financial analysts and professional commentators, based on the company's strength and operational performance, corporate transparency and financial results.

Fortune REIT was honoured with the Platinum Award in ‘Hong Kong Retail’ category at the Asia Pacific Best of The Breeds REITs Awards

Our commitment to excellence in financial performance and corporate governance has been widely recognised in the industry in 2017. We always strive to raise our governance standards and enhance asset performance in order to create sustainable value for our Unitholders.

The Asia Pacific Best of the Breeds REITs AwardsTM 2017 is Asia Pacific’s first and only industry recognition for the REIT industry aimed at recognising companies and managers with the highest standards and performance in the Asia Pacific REITs sector. The winners were evaluated based on the judging criteria of financial performance, market performance, corporate governance, quality of underlying assets and REIT manager, adequacy of risk management policies and methodology as well as long term sustainability of performance.

Fortune REIT has a proven track record of excellence in its annual report with award-winning results at International ARC awards

Since 2011, Fortune REIT has won a total of 36 awards at International ARC Awards, including the “Grand Award” in 2016 and 22 Gold, 4 Silver, 4 Honor and 5 Bronze. These accolades are strong testimonies to Fortune REIT’s unwavering efforts in ensuring effective communication with its stakeholders through clear and innovative presentation of corporate messages. We believe delivering high transparency and accountability on corporate disclosure is paramount to our success in investor relations.

The International ARC Awards, organized by MerComm Inc., is the world's largest international competition honoring excellence in annual reports. Entries are judged on criteria of creativity, clarity, effectiveness and excellence by a panel of distinguished judges whose professionalism has assured the competition's long-standing tradition of impartiality and integrity.

Fortune REIT is honored at the BDO environment, social and governance awards

Fortune REIT received the BDO ESG Awards 2019 for its excellent sustainability work and ESG Reporting. We are committed to conducting business in a sustainable way which can protect and improve the overall environment for future generations. Over the years, Fortune REIT has been promoting environmental conservations in the communities, as well as ensuring active and effective communication with stakeholders, via maintaining the highest level of transparency in reporting of its sustainability performance in ESG report.

The BDO ESG Awards honors companies for their dedication to sustainability and for making a positive impact in the areas of environment, social and governance. The event is organized by the world’s fifth largest accountancy network BDO Ltd. and co-organized by the South China Morning Post.

Fortune REIT garnered "U Green Awards" for 8 Years

With years of contribution to the environment protection, Fortune REIT has garnered the “U Green Awards – Excellence of Environmental Contributions” presented by U Magazine for 8 consecutive years. Fortune REIT has been honored for its steadfast efforts in building a green community and promoting business sustainability. Over the years, we have been infusing sustainability concepts into our management and operations and actively implementing a range of environmental protection policies as well as introducing advanced environmental facilities among its portfolio of Fortune Malls.

Winners of U Magazine’s “U Green Awards” were assessed by professionals in the related field. Judging criteria include “environmental promotion and performance”, “environmental plans and actions” as well as “environmental commitment for long-term development” to encourage enterprises to fulfill their responsibility for the environment and the community.

Fortune REIT Earns “10 Years Plus Caring Company Logo” for its Consistent Excellence in Serving Society

Presented by the Hong Kong Council of Social Services, the logo is a testament to our long-term commitment to corporate social responsibility and dedication in fostering a healthy and sustainable community.

The “Caring Company Scheme” was launched by the HKCSS in 2002, with the objective of promoting good corporate citizenship among business sector.

Financial Year
2020

HKIRA 6th Investor Relations Awards

© Fortune REIT, All Right Reserved
Disclaimers | Privacy Policy Statement | Personal Information Collection Statement
Managed by
ARA Asset Management (Fortune) Limited