首頁   >   關於我們   >   企業簡介
企業簡介
專注於日常生活必需品零售物業之香港房地產投資信託基金
自2003年成立以來擁有強勁增長往績記錄
置富產業信託於2003年成立,是一家由信託契約(經不時修訂、補充或以其他方式修改)所組成的房地產投資信託基金。置富產業信託是首家持有香港資產的房地產投資信託基金,現於香港聯合交易所有限公司上市。置富產業信託目前在香港持有16個私人住宅屋苑零售物業。物業組合包括約300萬平方呎零售空間及2,713個車位。

管理人的主要目標是通過積極管理置富產業信託旗下的資產組合及收購可為基金單位持有人帶來長遠利益的物業,為置富產業信託基金單位持有人提供定期及穩定的回報。
關鍵策略
提供穩定的分派
予基金單位持有人
管理人的主要目標是為基金單位持有人提供穩定的分派,以及實現置富產業信託每基金單位資產淨值之長遠增長。管理人擬採取多項業務策略,藉以使其多元化的優質零售商場組合達至最佳表現水平以及優化整體質素,從而實現這些目標。
內生增長
積極地管理物業組合,旨在維持或改善租用率及物業收入淨額
資產管理增長
通過增加及/或優化零售物業空間,旨在提高收益率及回報
收購增長
特色收購符合管理人投資條件之物業
資本管理
致力運用合適之債務及股本融資政策
© 置富產業信託. 版權所有 不得轉載
免責聲明 | 私隱政策聲明 | 個人資料收集聲明
管理人
置富資產管理有限公司

Home   >   About   >   Corporate Profile
Corporate Profile
A Hong Kong REIT with a focus on non-discretionary
retail and a strong track record since 2003
Established in 2003, Fortune REIT is a real estate investment trust constituted by a trust deed (as amended, supplemented or otherwise modified from time to time). It is the first REIT to hold assets in Hong Kong and is currently listed on the Main Board of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited. It holds a portfolio of 16 private housing estate retail properties in Hong Kong, comprising 3.0 million square feet of retail space and 2,713 car parking spaces.

The Manager’s key objective is to deliver regular and stable returns to Fortune REIT’s Unitholders through proactive management of Fortune REIT’s portfolio of assets and acquiring properties that generate long term benefits to Unitholders.
Key Strategies
Delivers Stable Distributions
to Fortune REIT's Unitholders
The Manager’s key objectives are to deliver stable distributions to Fortune REIT’s Unitholders and to achieve long-term growth in the net asst value per Unit of Fortune REIT. The Manager intends to accomplish these objectives by ensuring that Fortune REIT continues to own a portfolio quality shopping malls with balanced exposure to any particular sub-sector, building or tenant.
Organic Growth
To actively manage the properties in order to maintain or improve occupancy levels and net property income
Asset Enhancement Growth
To aim to increase yields and returns from the properties through a combination of addition and/or optimization of retail space in the properties
Acquisition Growth
To selectively acquire additional properties that meet the manager's investment criteria
Capital Management
To employ appropriate debt and equity financing policies
© Fortune REIT, All Right Reserved
Disclaimers | Privacy Policy Statement | Personal Information Collection Statement
Managed by
ARA Asset Management (Fortune) Limited